Kreisvereine

TV Bad Schussenried
Jürgen Lillich
jueli33@t-online.de
TG Biberach
Sigrid Barlak
Siebenbürgenstr. 34
88400 Biberach
0176-10495850
sigrid.barlak@web.de
TV Dettingen
Peter Schlecht
Rechbergweg 16/1
88451 Dettingen/Iller
07354-934346
anrope.schlecht@t-online.de
SV Erolzheim
Martina Schwob
Weiherstr. 21
88453 Erolzheim
07354-936767
schwobm@ifd-schwaben.de
SV Kirchdorf/Iller
Hermann Hummel
Sonnenstr. 2
88457 Kirchdorf/Iller
07354-7120
hermannhummel@t-online.de
TSV Laupheim
Bernd Rehberger
Neustadtallee 65
88471 Laupheim
07392-9698877
abrehberger@yahoo.de
SV Ochsenhausen
Ulrike Rautenstrauch
Hinter den Gärten 10
88416 Ochsenhausen
07352-4067
rautenstrauch-go@gmx.de
TSV Riedlingen
Thorsten Banzhaf
Lange Str. 16
88499 Riedlingen
07371-1281898
t.banzhaf@gmx.de
SV Tannheim
Marion Boscher
Ostrach Str. 8
88459 Tannheim
08395-936000
marion.boscher@t-online.de
TSV Wain Günter Bopp
Adlerweg 7
88489 Wain


Jürgen Fleck
Obere Dorfstr. 35
88489 Wain
07353-2870

bopp.guenter@freenet.de


0173-6684282
juergen.fleck@web.de

Lauftreff / Nordic Walking   

SV Bad Buchau
Team Federsee
Theo Gnann
Breitestr. 6
88422 Bad Buchau
07582-606
theo.gnann@kabelbw.de
FC Bellamont
Inge Gumper
Panoramastr. 11
88416 Bellamont
07358-1652
igumper@gmx.de
BSC Berkheim Helmut Edelmann
Hermann-Löns-Weg 5
88450 Berkheim
08395-911940
helm.edelmann@hotmail.de
SV Birkenhard Richard Henkenhaf
Hühnerfeldstr. 64
88400 Biberach
07351-1889970
leichtathletik@sv-birkenhard.de
SV Erlenmoos Anne Grimm
Haldenweg 9
88416 Erlenmoos
07352-1745
anne-gr@web.d
SV Haslach Hildegard Dengler
Schützenweg 11
88430 Haslach
08395-1022
hildegard_dengler@web.de
SV Ingoldingen – 
Muttensweiler
Steinhausen
Margret Porath
Steinhauser Str. 29
88456 Ingoldingen
07355-1341
mg.porath@t-online.de
SG Ittenhausen Paul Gulde
Hinter der Zehntscheuer 6
Ittenhausen
88515 Langenenslingen
07376-2461303
paul.gulde@nc-online.de
SV Kirchdorf/Iller Hans-Peter Blumenthaler
Ulmenweg 8
88457 Kirchdorf/Iller
07354-7043
hpblumenthaler@t-online.de
SG Diehl Aircabin
Laupheim e.V.
Thomas Jans


Alexander Zocholl

07392-7031209
thomas.jans@diehl.com
07392-7031076
alexander-zocholl@diehl.com
 FC Mittelbiberach
Wanda Höchst
Forststr. 2
88441 Mittelbiberach

Alexander Roth
Mozartstr. 57/1
88441 Mittelbiberach
07351-578391
wanda.hoechst@gmx.de

07351-827559
spaeth.roth@netcom-mail.de
 SC Mühlhausen
 Werner Zell
Haselnußweg 1
88436 Eberhardzell-Mühlhausen
 07355-934459
werner-zell@freenet.de
SV Reinstetten Ralf Kusterer
Kellerberg 28
88416 Reinstetten
07352-51025
ralf.thea@gmx.de
SV Ringschnait Holger Wendorff
Sachsenring 86
88400 Biberach
0171-2461303
holger-wendorff@gmx.de
TSV Rot a.d. Rot Johanna Martin
HAP-Grieshaber-Str. 3
88430 Rot a. d. Rot
08395-1260
diethelm.martin@t-online.de
SF Schwendi Klaus Schillinger
Kientzheimer Str. 6
88477 Schwendi
07353-2387
schillingerschwendi@web.de
SV Steinhausen/Rottum Christine Silvers
07352-941495
christine-silvers@t-online.de
TSV Ummendorf Hans Jörg Hiller
Panoramastr. 53
88444 Ummendorf
07351-31966
hansjoerg.hiller@gmx.de
SV Uttenweiler Klaus Löffler
Pfr.-Kneipp-Str. 11
88524 Uttenweiler
07374-1043
klausloeffler@t-online.de
 TSV Wain Günter Bopp
Adlerweg 7
88489 Wain
07353-2870
bopp-guenter@freenet.de