Kreisvereine

 

TV Bad Schussenried
Jürgen Lillich
St. Lorenz-Str. 1
88410 Bad Wurzach
0751-23281
jueli33@t-online.de
TG Biberach
Sigrid Barlak
Siebenbürgenstr. 34
88400 Biberach
0176-10495850
sigrid.barlak@web.de
TV Dettingen
Peter Schlecht
Rechbergweg 16/1
88451 Dettingen/Iller
07354-934346
anrope.schlecht@t-online.de
SV Erolzheim
Martina Schwob
Weiherstr. 21
88453 Erolzheim
07354-936767
schwobm@ifd-schwaben.de
SV Kirchdorf/Iller
Hermann Hummel
Sonnenstr. 2
88457 Kirchdorf/Iller
07354-7120
hermannhummel@t-online.de
TSV Laupheim
Bernd Rehberger
Neustadtallee 65
88471 Laupheim
07392-9698877
abrehberger@yahoo.de
SV Ochsenhausen
Ulrike Rautenstrauch
Hinter den Gärten 10
88416 Ochsenhausen
07352-4067
rautenstrauch-go@gmx.de
TSV Riedlingen
Thorsten Banzhaf
Tafelacker 1
88499 Riedlingen
07371-1281898
t.banzhaf@gmx.de
SV Tannheim
Marion Boscher
Ostrach Str. 8
88459 Tannheim
08395-936000
marion.boscher@t-online.de
TSV Wain Jürgen Fleck

Obere Dorfstr. 35
88489 Wain
0173-6684282
juergen.fleck@web.de

Lauftreff / Nordic Walking   

SV Bad Buchau
Team Federsee
SV Bad Buchau
Marktplatz 6
88422 Bad Buchau
0151-12982935gs@svbadbuchau.de
FC Bellamont
Inge Gumper
Panoramastr. 11
88416 Bellamont
07358-1652
igumper@gmx.de
BSC Berkheim Helmut EdelmannHermann-Löns-Weg 588450 Berkheim
08395-911940
helm.edelmann@hotmail.de
SV Birkenhard Christoph LochererPanoramaweg 1388400 Biberach
07351-28531
leichtathletik@sv-birkenhard.de
SV Erlenmoos Anne GrimmHaldenweg 988416 Erlenmoos
07352-1745
anne-gr@web.d
SV Haslach Hildegard DenglerSchützenweg 1188430 Haslach
08395-1022
hildegard_dengler@web.de
SV Ingoldingen – MuttensweilerSteinhausen Margret PorathSteinhauser Str. 2988456 Ingoldingen
07355-1341
mg.porath@t-online.de
SG Ittenhausen Paul GuldeHinter der Zehntscheuer 6Ittenhausen88515 Langenenslingen
07376-2461303
paul.gulde@nc-online.de
SV Kirchdorf/Iller Hans-Peter BlumenthalerUlmenweg 888457 Kirchdorf/Iller
07354-7043
hpblumenthaler@t-online.de
SG Diehl AircabinLaupheim e.V. Thomas Jans


Alexander Zocholl

07392-7031209
thomas.jans@diehl.com
07392-7031076
alexander-zocholl@diehl.com
 FC Mittelbiberach
Wanda Höchst
Forststr. 2
88441 Mittelbiberach

Alexander Roth
Mozartstr. 57/1
88441 Mittelbiberach
07351-578391
wanda.hoechst@gmx.de

07351-827559
spaeth.roth@netcom-mail.de
 SC Mühlhausen
 Werner Zell
Haselnußweg 1
88436 Eberhardzell-Mühlhausen
 07355-934459
werner-zell@freenet.de
SV Reinstetten Ralf KustererKellerberg 2888416 Reinstetten
07352-51025
ralf.thea@gmx.de
SV Ringschnait Holger WendorffSachsenring 8688400 Biberach
0171-2461303
holger-wendorff@gmx.de
TSV Rot a.d. Rot Johanna MartinHAP-Grieshaber-Str. 388430 Rot a. d. Rot
08395-1260
diethelm.martin@t-online.de
SF Schwendi Klaus SchillingerKientzheimer Str. 688477 Schwendi
07353-2387
schillingerschwendi@web.de
SV Steinhausen/Rottum Christine Silvers
07352-941495
christine-silvers@t-online.de
TSV Ummendorf Hans Jörg HillerPanoramastr. 5388444 Ummendorf
07351-31966
hansjoerg.hiller@gmx.de
SV Uttenweiler Klaus LöfflerPfr.-Kneipp-Str. 1188524 Uttenweiler
07374-1043
klausloeffler@t-online.de
 TSV Wain Günter BoppAdlerweg 788489 Wain 07353-2870bopp-guenter@freenet.de